Staff Directory

The main number for Suwanee City Hall is 770/945-8996. To email staff members, simply click on the appropriate envelope; department and direct-dial phone numbers also are provided.

City Manager’s Office
City Manager Marty Allen 678/546-2133 Marty Allen
Assistant to the City Manager Jessica Roth 770/904-2789 Jessica Roth
Office Administrator Robyn O'Donnell 770/904-2790 Robyn O'Donnell
Administrative Services
Director Elvira Rogers 770/904-3376 Elvira Rogers
Human Resources Manager Phyllis Edmond 770/904-3375 Phyllis Edmond
Human Resources Manager Trinija Molina-Martin 770/904-3374 Trinija Molina-Martin
Economic and Community Development
Director Denise Brinson 770/904-3385 Denise Brinson
Downtown and Business Development Manager Adam Edge 770/904-3388 Adam Edge
Events Coordinator Amy Doherty 770/904-3387 Amy Doherty
Public Information Officer Lynne DeWilde 770/904-3386 Lynne DeWilde
Special Projects Coordinator Toni Shrewsbury 770/904-3389 Toni Shrewsbury
Financial Services
Director Amie Sakmar 770/904-2797 Amie Sakmar
Accounting Analyst Alina Pataca 770/904-3383 Alina Pataca
Accounting Analyst Michelle Comer 770/904-2145 Michelle Comer
Accounting Analyst Trinity Hsu 770/904-3384 Trinity Hsu
Accounting Analyst Kathy Jones 770/904-2791 Kathy Jones
Accounting Manager Taranta Anderson 770/904-2795 Taranta Anderson
Budget Analyst Susan VanNus 770/904-3377 Susan VanNus
Communications Specialist Paul Bara 770/904-3382 Paul Bara
Special Projects Analyst Wendy Budd 770/904-2794 Wendy Budd
Municipal Court – Main Number: 770/945-6962
Court Services Administrator Mariza Abdeljawad 678/546-2134 Mariza Abdeljawad
Deputy Court Clerk Angie Garcia 678/546-2135 Angie Garcia
Deputy Court Clerk Catherine Eidson 770/904-2135 Catherine Eidson
Planning & Inspections – Main Number: 770/904-2796
Director Josh Campbell 770/904-3372 Josh Campbell
Administrative Secretary Annette Phelps 770/904-2792 Annette Phelps
Building Inspector Renaldo Moore 770/904-3370 Renaldo Moore
Building Official Susan Carpenter 770/904-2798 Susan Carpenter
City Planner Daniel Robinson 770/904-3381 Daniel  Robinson
Development Coordinator Mary Ann Jackson 770/904-2796 Mary Ann Jackson
Planning Division Director Matthew Dickison 770/904-3371 Matthew Dickison
Police Department Administration – Main Number (Non-Emergency): 770/945-8995
Chief Mike Jones 770/904-7610 Mike Jones
Administrative Assistant Nancy Miller 770/904-7610 Nancy Miller
Deputy Chief Janet Moon 770/904-7610 Janet Moon
Captain Shane Edmisten 770/904-7615 Shane Edmisten
Captain Cass Mooney 770/904-7606 Cass Mooney
Records Evidence Technician Gwen Franklin 770/904-7614 Gwen Franklin
Public Works Administration
Director James Miller 770/904-3373 James Miller
Admin. Asst./Service Requests Tammy Hiler 770/904-3379 Tammy Hiler
Asst. to the Director Bill Barnes 770/904-3378 Bill Barnes
Facilities Technician Joe Myers 770/904-3370 Joe Myers
Supervisor Vacant 770/904-5150 Vacant